Art

Arts Council of Kanawha Valley (Charleston)

Jabtaz.com (Arts Event Calendar)

Chair, Naomi Bays

Events Submission: events@artskv.org
If you are interested in participating on a board or commitee, please email us.

Art classes

Amanda's Glass Art (Charleston)
304-925-2355
amanda@amandasglassart.com
Visit for class times & information.

Clay Center for the Arts & Sciences (Charleston)
304-561-3562
Fax:304-561-3598
Brittany Deal
bdeal@theclaycenter.org
Call/Visit for more information.

Michaels Arts & Crafts (South Charleston)
304-746-5214
Call for classes & times.

Mother Wit (Charleston)
Colleen Anderson
304-342-1213
motherwit@suddenlink.net
Vist/Call for prices & times
Graphic Design, copywriting, and more.

Pro Art & Framing (Charleston)
304-344-0030
Many classes throughout the year.
Call for times & availability.

Galleries

Annex Gallery (Charleston)
304-342-1461
gallery@taylorbooks.com

Art Emporium
(304) 345-2787
823 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25301
artemporiumwv@aol.com

Callen McJunkin Gallery (Charleston)
304-342-5647
art@mcjunkingallery.com

Clay Center (Charleston)
304-561-3500
Fax: 304-561-3598
Events Manager, Beckey Jarvis
bjarvis@theclaycenter.org

Gallery Eleven (Charleston)
304-342-0083

Hartman Studio (Charleston)
304-344-1169
Personal Studio of Elizabeth Hartman

Heritage Towers (Charleston)
304-343-3250
866-401-5181
info@heritagetowers.us

Roger Lucas Gallery (Charleston)
304-344-2787

The Art Store/Gallery (Charleston)
304-345-1038
gallery@theartstorewv.com

The Purple Moon (Charleston)
304-345-0123
midcentury@thepurplemoon.com

West Virginia Cultural Center (Charleston)
304-558-0162

Theatre

Children's Theatre of Charleston
304-346-0164
ctoc@ctoc.org

Kanawha Players Theatre (Charleston)
304-343-7529
Press 1 to reach Kanawha Players office
info@kanawhaplayers.org

The Official Contemporary Youth Arts Company of Charleston
Dan Kehde
cyacpublicrelations@yahoo.com

 

If you would like to have your class or theatre added to our page please contact communityontheweb@cityofcharleston.org

Art/Music/Dance